Blessings

I have to admit that the pressure of the first entry of a blog is one that I’m uncomfortable with. I’ll eventually fill this space up much in the way that shoes, catalogues, or those little decorative boxes that really don’t serve any extravagant purpose other than housing books of matches and/or foreign coins accumulate. But I’ve gotten match books and foreign coins from some interesting places in my life up to this point, so perhaps you will at least find some mild entertainment here, if not a kindred spirit who simply wishes to capture in cyberspace the jumble of thoughts in my head along this earth walk of mine. Many blessings to you whoever you are and from wherever you come…

One thought on “Blessings

Your comments are welcome!

