I, uh, well, there’s this….

I’ve been wanting to write more recently, but when I sit down to do it, nothing comes.  It’s like everything that’s going on right now, everything that’s coming together, building, birthing, is all just so fantastically awesome that it’s all I can do to breathe it in. I feel like I’m nowhere near being able to reproduce it or articulate it in a way that would do it justice or be remotely coherent.

 So in the mean time, here’s a picture of Aramis sleeping.

000_0088.jpg

Your comments are welcome!

